1. Skip to content

About The Challenge

Companies and organisations across Kent are invited to take part in the 'Workplace Challenge'. The aim of the programme is to promote sport, physical activity and health improvements across the UK's workplaces.

Together

The Workplace Challenge is being delivered by the County Sports Partnership Network on a phased national roll out.

View CSPN Workplace Challenge

Latest News

Kent Sport Workplace Challenge

#GoOutside with Kent Sport & Explore Kent

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Kent Sport and Explore Kent want to hear from people all over the county who are going outside and getting active. Just #GoOutside and tell them what you love doing during winter...

CSPN Workplace Challenge

SMALL STEPS TO SUCCESS

Mon, 28 Nov 2016

Workplace Challenge campaign encourages workers to liven up their lunch break with bite size activity.

Kent Sport Workplace Challenge

Enter a Team for Medway Big Splash Challenge 2017!

Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Taking place on Friday 13th January 12pm-4pm at Strood Sports Centre, this 'It's a Knock-Out' style competition sees teams of four (to six) people battle it out in events including...

Kent Sport Workplace Challenge

Raise a Racket to show you care!

Mon, 14 Nov 2016

We're inviting you to raise a badminton racket for Macmillan Week 21st-27th November.

Grab a colleague or two, and head down to one of the following leisure centres for a game of...

More »

Upcoming Events

Kent Sport Workplace Challenge

parkrun

Sat 8th August 2015 - Sun 31st December 2017

parkrun is a free weekly 5km timed event organised by volunteers. parkrun events take place every Saturday at 9am in various locations across the county.

Kent Sport Workplace Challenge

No Strings Badminton

Thu 30th June 2016 - Thu 29th December 2016

Every Tuesday 11:00-12:00 and Thursday 11:30-12:30 play Badminton for a discounted rate.

Kent Sport Workplace Challenge

No Strings Badminton

Sun 3rd July 2016 - Sat 31st December 2016

Discounted Badminton sessions every Sunday 18:30-22:30 and every Tuesday 19:30-22:30.

Kent Sport Workplace Challenge

Back to Netball

Wed 7th September 2016 - Sat 1st July 2017

Want to get back into Netball. It doesn't matter if you haven't played since school. Suitable for all ages and abilities.

More »

Competitions

Sorry, we don't have any competitions at the moment.